Customer Reviews

“Over the last 7-YEARS ABC Hauling has been a critical part of the Success of the Susan G. Komen 3-Day Breast Cancer walk for Cure events. Their Recycling Services have been excellent – ALWAYS ON TIME, GREAT RATES AND SOME OF THE BEST PROFESSIONALS IN THE INDUSTRY! Many thanks to Jesper at ABC and all they have done for us! See you Next Year! Rollin Kay – United Site Services.”

 

9/28/2017
ABC Hauling was great to deal with!  We just had a large multi structure demo in maple valley that they delivered containers on time, quick turn around with dumping, and were extremely accommodating with our tight schedule.  I have used other hauling/recycling companies before, but will stick with these guys moving forward for sure.  Thanks ABC!
Bryan D.
Maple Valley, WA

 

9/5/2017
They were great. Easy to arrange service. Reliable. Quote was accurate and made a lot of sense. They were flexible about the pick up. I was very pleased.
Shirley N.
Seattle, WA

 5/26/2017
They were easy to work with and did exactly as they said. Dropped off the dumpster I wanted right where I wanted it. Called me 15 minutes before drop-off as requested.  Picked up when I wanted.  And sent me a tonnage receipt. This is a good economical way to get rid of junk if you want to load the dumpster yourself.
Ryan W.

 

12/5/2016
This is one of the easiest things I’ve ever had to schedule. After making other calls I found ABC’s fees very reasonable. The initial call regarding fees and exactly what that included (drop-off/pick-up, per ton dumping fee) was quick. I was able to talk to someone right away when I called their number and he answered all of my questions. Very patient as well because I forgot to ask a couple things and called back twice! He helped me determine what size dumpster we needed for our project. All that was needed to schedule a drop-off was 24 hr. notice. It was delivered and picked-up when we requested. I received the emailed invoice quickly that matched what was quoted to me. Overall great experience doing business with this company. No hesitation in recommending them if you need to rent a dumpster.
Vicki E.
Kirkland, WA

 

5/31/2016
We rented a 10 yard dumpster for the remnants of a bathroom we gutted down to the studs. Their price compared to that of several others was extremely competitive compared to a handful of others I called, and included 4 days in addition to the day the dumpster was delivered. We live on a hill and have a dirt driveway, and cars are always parked across the street from our driveway, which made the job of the dumpster delivery guy a bit challenging. Despite the challenges, he positioned the dumpster precisely where he intended to and got it so it wasn’t overlapping the sidewalk at all. Pick up went flawlessly as well … their trucks for managing these dumpsters are impressive machines! I was impressed with how simple and easy this entire process was … called on a Tuesday, got a dumpster on a Friday, called on Tuesday, and they picked it up that afternoon. Final invoice (which depends on weight of debris) was emailed the same day the dumpster was picked up.
Anna U.
Seattle, WA


5/29/2016
No complaints. They gave me an estimate, dropped off the dumpster when they said they would,
checked in on me, picked it up when they said they would and sent me the invoice. Reliable.
Jo H.
3/16/2016
As a first time homeowner needing to replace my driveway, I found that ABC Hauling was the cheapest dumpster rental I could find in the area for concrete debris…. by a couple hundred dollars in some cases. They patiently answered all of my questions and were able to accommodate my short notice request. I would DEFINITELY recommend them!
Amy O.
Kirkland, WA

 

9/15/2015
Having never rented a dumpster, I was clueless as to how to estimate needed size or get the best deal. ABC allows you to control the price by controlling the weight. Using their suggestions, I eliminated expensive items like tvs and reduced weight. I erred on the side of larger, renting a 30 cubic yard dumpster. It worked perfectly. All the employees were personable, recognizing my name every time I called with yet another question. Turn around time was less than 24 hours and they picked up as soon as I was ready. It was a pleasant experience dealing with the office personnel as well as the driver. Definitely will use them again.

Genie H.
Seattle, WA

 

11/29/2014

I have rented two dumpsters so far and was impressed both times by the service, efficiency, and quick response. Both times i was able to schedule a dropoff 24-48 hours away. The pickup on the first dumpster went exactly on schedule, and i expect the second one will go the same once i get it delivered–see the rest of my story below:
What took things from good to great was the respect and lack of attitude I received when i called today to reschedule my second dumpster dropoff with effectively no notice to the company. I woke up this morning with a backache and realized I wouldn’t be able to load a dumpster this weekend. I left a message before the office opened and got a call back from Jess. When I asked to reschedule he was friendly and considerate and didn’t give me any attitude even though what i was doing was inconvenient and probably expensive for him. I told him i would reschedule and he didn’t pressure me for a date, he just said to call them with 24 hour notice and they would deliver it then. I don’t know if Jess is an owner of the business or not, but he carries the attitude of someone who really cares about his customers.
Michael A.
Seattle, WA

 

8/24/2014
As a contractor I have used alot of companies for my hauling and dump needs. I have had about as consistent of an experience with Mike and the guys as you can get on my jobs this year.
Whether a true construction site or a clients residence the drivers are respectful and conscientious of the location needs. They are prompt and charges are fair and priced within the industry standard.

John T.
Seattle, WA

Rate ABC Hauling on Yelp!

Rate ABC Hauling on Yelp!

J T. Seattle, WA 8/24/2014

As a contractor I have used alot of companies for my hauling and dump needs. I have had about as consistent of an experience with Mike and the guys as you can get on my jobs this year. Whether a true construction site or a clients residence the drivers are respectful and conscientious of the location needs. They are prompt and charges are fair and priced within the industry standard.

Rate ABC Hauling on Yelp!

Rate ABC Hauling on Yelp!

Johannes A. Georgetown, Seattle, WA 6/3/2014

I was doing a demo project and needed a large haul off bin.  I called them up and found there pricing to be competitive and there service timely.  The bin was delivered right when they said it would be and picked up within hours of my calling it off.  Very simple transaction, as it should be!

Rate ABC Hauling on DExKnows!

Rate ABC Hauling on DExKnows!

ABC serving my clients since 2001 by Carrie Haymond/Windermere 02/11/2012

Puctual and great at explaning how to use the container and delivers on time and picks up when you ask. I find the process much easier than going to the dump and highly recommend ABC to all my clients – always rave reviews from everyone I have recommended them too. I also use ABC annually for neighborhood and yard clean ups.Carrie Haymond – Windermere Real Estate – 206-512-0850- carrie@windermere.com call me personally

Rate ABC Hauling on DExKnows!

Rate ABC Hauling on DExKnows!

Sheelagh Odsather by Sheelagh Odsather 05/19/2009

Outstanding service. Very reasonable pricing. Will definitely call them again.

Rate ABC Hauling on Yahoo!

Rate ABC Hauling on Yahoo!

thomas 11/05/2008

honest and reliable. a pleasure to deal with.. would definately reccomend to others

Rate ABC Hauling on Google+

Rate ABC Hauling on Google+

A Google User

The people were easy to work with, helpful, and realistic about renting a truck, plus they had the truck I was looking for available at the last minute.