02/10/2012 ABC serving my clients since 2001 by Carrie Haymond/Windermere 
Punctual and great at explaining how to use the container and delivers on time and picks up  when you ask. 
I find the process much easier than going to the dump and  highly recommend ABC to all my clients - 
always rave reviews from  everyone I have recommended them too. I also use ABC annually for  neighborhood and yard clean ups.
Carrie Haymond - Windermere Real Estate -  206-512-0850- carrie@windermere.com call me personally
**********************************************************************
04/10/2011 These guys are the best! by jewelfoxy These guys are great!  
A few years ago I used Waste Management to rent a dumpster.  After all was said and done I ended paying way more than I was  
originally quoted.  
So when I decided to remodel my house I decided to  do my research.  After looking around for a few months of research  online 
I went with ABC hauling.  The dumpsters choices were bigger, they  were front load (unlike waste management, 
which was a top load and  impossible to get 
organized so you can fit more stuff in it), 
and they  were by far the best priced!  
No hidden fees!  Quick and easy to order,  easy pick-up. 
My husband is now cleaning out bank foreclosed homes and  is planing on using them for big jobs.  
If you use any other service you  are wasting your time and money!
**************************************************************************
A Google User reviewed 4 years ago
Overall 2 / 3
The people were easy to work with, helpful, and realistic about renting a truck,
plus they had the truck I was looking for available at the last minute.
*******************************************************************
A Google User reviewed 9 months ago
Overall 3 / 3
Very affordable....right on time....professional on all ends!
*******************************************************************
A Google User reviewed 9 months ago
Overall 3 / 3
I usually do not write reviews, but I have used these guys 3 times now
and they are great. The first 2 times I had them come and just pick a little junk from my garage
- this last time I rented one of their dumpsters for a larger project.
They were all very friendly and professional, but best of all, they were always on time.
I will use them again and recommend them.
Review by Dave Carter 12/21/2011
We are extremely happy with the job ABC completed for us.
They worked in a timely manner, for a fair price.
 
Review by Ben R. 12/5/2011
These guys are Great!! 
I love the fact that I called, and they were there the same day!! It was unbelieveable, but,
they were there when they said they would be. They also took professionalism to a new level in my book!! I would recommend these
guys to everyone!!

Great Service and price-by Lisa Flaherty-03/14/2011
Dexknows

These guys are great......I ordered my dumpster on Friday afternoon, and it was dropped of at 9am Saturday morning, just as I had requested. Everyone I talked to, including both drivers, were very professional and polite. The price was reasonable and I got to keep the dumpster for a week at no extra charge. I will use them again + refer them to my friends and contacts.

 

5 star rating

1519 106th Ave NE, Bellevue, WA 98004

Reviewed by Rodney B. From Yelp.com

After trying several hauling and dumpster service companies I have found a diamond in the rough. ABC Cleanup and Hauling Services is by far the best! There was no doubt in what I was getting from them when I ordered. No hidden fees or surcharges.

Pros:
-Quick turnaround time from dumpster order to drop off. They claim usually 24 hours. Mine came same day.
-Friendly
-Full explanation of services and rules for what could be added to the dumpster.
-Full explanation of rates per week and dumping fees.
-Great customer service. I would recommend them to anyone in need of this type of service above all.

Cons
-Nothing to report.

Services ordered from them:
We ordered a 25 yard dumpster to be dropped off in our driveway so we could do landscaping and spring cleaning.

 

Kyle Mar 20, 2011

Very easy to work with and really fair pricing. always on time and have great employees. I would recommend them to anyone. maps.google.com

 

Customer Testimonial by Jim-March 16th, 2011
What great service,drivers placed dumpsters right ware they needed to be. Always friendly and helpful,and speedy return of next dumpster.
Thank You, Jim Will
 
ABC Hauling
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 By mike - Dec 29, 2009
Excellent service. Affordable pricing. A true pleasure to do business with. Highly recommend!!!!
 
 
ABC Hauling
Sheelagh Odsather by Sheelagh Odsather - 09/25/2009
Outstanding service. Very reasonable pricing. Will definitely call them again.


Called ABC to help remove junk...
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 By J- Feb 13, 2005
from my garage - they showed up the same and on time (actually a little early) very personal and professional at a reasonable price - will definately call them again + tell my friends about their service ...
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. 
 
 
Write a Google review through Google Maps, it's easy! - click here
 
Write a review through Dexknows, it's easy! - click here
 
Write a review a through Superpages, it's easy! - click here
 
 
 

 Need it today?

CALL NOW !


SNO / KING CO
(425) 455-4586

SEATTLE
(206) 595-7550

SOUTH END
(253) 520-0202


YOUR

RECYCLING

EXPERTS


Contact us in Seattle, Bellevue, Medina, Redmond, Kirkland, Renton, Woodinville, Bothell, Kenmore, Mercer Island, Samammish and Issaquah for hauling, such as garbage, junk, trash, and waste loaded by our staff, as well as commercial dumpster rentals for recycling.

 

Bellevue Wa Junk Removal

 Bellevue Wa Dumpster Rental

Redmond Wa Dumpster Rentals

Kirkland Wa Dumpster Rentals

Bothell Wa Dumpster Rentals

Seattle Wa Dumpster Rentals

Woodinville Wa Dumpster Rentals

Renton Wa Dumpster Rentals